Handgunhunt

A proper introduction

Posted By: cmnash

A proper introduction - 04/11/2011 11:10 PM

Hello everyone,let me introduce myself. My name is Matthew Nash and I have been hunting with just a handgun since 1995. I am not new to hangun hunting,I am new to internet forums. I joined HHI in 1996 and recognize some names and faces on this site. I have even met some of you in person in Wyoming. Like most hunters deer is the bulk of my hunting but I enjoy small game, predators,and varmints. My favorite is still hunting off the beaten path on public land near my home in northeast GA. Along the way I have been fortunate enough to collect some animals that are super trophies to me including turkey, alligator and an antelope on the HHI hunt. Please enjoy some photos on the Bragging Board.

Matthew Nash HHI #6741
Posted By: mikefrompa

Re: A proper introduction - 04/11/2011 11:24 PM

welcome nash!we have a good bunch of folks here and anyone of them will help you with whatever you need.
Posted By: wheeler45

Re: A proper introduction - 04/12/2011 12:07 AM

Greetings. May God bless you and yours.
Posted By: KRal

Re: A proper introduction - 04/12/2011 12:23 AM

Welcome! You'll like here.
Posted By: Whitworth

Re: A proper introduction - 04/12/2011 12:36 AM

Welcome to the forum, Matthew!
Posted By: TCTex.

Re: A proper introduction - 04/12/2011 2:37 AM

Welcome Aboard and HOWDY!
Posted By: cfish2

Re: A proper introduction - 04/12/2011 3:17 AM

Welcome fellow handgun enthusist!
Posted By: Tobias_Dunlap

Re: A proper introduction - 04/12/2011 4:36 AM

Glad to have you along. You'll really like this forum, everybody here is more than willing to share thier experinces and helpfull advice. Its where friendship, fellowship and firepower come together to make one of the coolest places on the net.
Posted By: jsjmag

Re: A proper introduction - 04/12/2011 12:36 PM